SCT Board of Directors
MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Dean A. Fergusson
(2019 - 2020)
PresidentOttawa Hospital Research Institute
Ottawa, ON Canada
dafergusson@ohri.ca
Susan Halabi
(2019 - 2020)
President ElectDuke University
Durham, NC
susan.halabi@duke.edu
Sumithra J. Mandrekar
(2019 - 2020)
Past PresidentMayo Clinic
Rochester, MN United States
mandrekar.sumithra@mayo.edu
Domenic J. Reda
(2018 - 2020)
SecretaryDept of Veterans Affairs/Coop Studies Program
Hines, IL United States
domenic.reda@va.gov
Li Chen
(2016 - 2020)
MemberAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA United States
lic@amgen.com
James J. Dignam
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL United States
jdignam@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Emily Van Meter Dressler
(2018 - 2022)
MemberWake Forest School of Medicine
Winston Salem, NC United States
edressle@wakehealth.edu
Alexia Iasonos
(2019 - 2023)
MemberMemorial Sloan Kettering
New York, NY United States
iasonosa@mskcc.org
Roger J. Lewis
(2016 - 2020)
MemberHarbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
roger@emedharbor.edu
Robert Lindblad
(2019 - 2023)
MemberEmmes
Rockville, MD
rlindblad@emmes.com
Leslie Ain McClure
(2016 - 2020)
MemberDrexel University
Philadelphia, PA United States
lam439@drexel.edu
William J. Meurer
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Michigan-Emergency Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI
wmeurer@med.umich.edu
Pamela Tenaerts
(2018 - 2022)
MemberClinical Trials Transformation Initiative
Sarasota, FL
pamela.tenaerts@duke.edu
Elizabeth Thom
(2017 - 2021)
MemberGWU Biostatistics Center
Rockville, MD
e_thom@bsc.gwu.edu