SCT Board of Directors
MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Domenic J. Reda
(2016 - 2017)
PresidentDept of Veterans Affairs/Coop Studies Program
Hines, IL
Domenic.Reda@va.gov
Theodore Karrison
(2016 - 2017)
President ElectUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL
tkarrison@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Wendy R. Parulekar
(2016 - 2017)
Past PresidentNCIC Clinical Trials Group
Kingston, ON Canada
wparulekar@ctg.queensu.ca
Mithat Gönen
(2016 - 2018)
SecretaryMemorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
gonenm@mskcc.org
Joseph F. Collins
(2013 - 2017)
TreasurerVAMHCS, CSPCC
Perry Point, MD
joseph.collins2@va.gov
Li Chen
(2016 - 2020)
MemberAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA United States
lic@amgen.com
Lynda Constable
(2016 - 2017)
MemberUniversity of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, Aberdeen United Kingdom
l.constable@abdn.ac.uk
Simon Day
(2013 - 2017)
MemberClinical Trials Consulting & Training
North Marston, United Kingdom
simon.day@ctct-ltd.co.uk
Valerie Durkalski
(2015 - 2019)
MemberMedical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
durkalsv@musc.edu
Scott R. Evans
(2014 - 2018)
MemberHarvard University
Boston, MA
evans@sdac.harvard.edu
Roger J. Lewis
(2016 - 2020)
MemberHarbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
roger@emedharbor.edu
Leslie Ain McClure
(2016 - 2020)
MemberDrexel University
Philadelphia, PA
lam439@drexel.edu
Alison McDonald
(2013 - 2017)
MemberUniversity of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
a.mcdonald@abdn.ac.uk
Michele Melia
(2014 - 2018)
MemberJaeb Center for Health Research
Tampa, FL
mmelia@jaeb.org
Paul A. Thompson
(2014 - 2018)
MemberSanford Research
Sioux Falls, SD
paul.thompson@sanfordhealth.org
Paul G. Wakim
(2015 - 2019)
MemberClinical Center, NIH
Bethesda, MD
paul.wakim@nih.gov
Elizabeth C. Wright
(2013 - 2017)
Member
Bethesda, MD
libbywrch@gmail.com