SCT Board of Directors
MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Sumithra J. Mandrekar
(2018 - 2019)
PresidentMayo Clinic
Rochester, MN United States
mandrekar.sumithra@mayo.edu
Dean A. Fergusson
(2018 - 2019)
President ElectOttawa Hospital Research Institute
Ottawa, ON Canada
dafergusson@ohri.ca
Theodore Karrison
(2018 - 2019)
Past PresidentUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL United States
tkarrison@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Domenic J. Reda
(2018 - 2020)
SecretaryDept of Veterans Affairs/Coop Studies Program
Hines, IL
Domenic.Reda@va.gov
Joseph F. Collins
(2013 - 2019)
TreasurerVAMHCS, CSPCC
Perry Point, MD
joseph.collins2@va.gov
Li Chen
(2016 - 2020)
MemberAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA United States
lic@amgen.com
James J. Dignam
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL United States
jdignam@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Emily Van Meter Dressler
(2018 - 2020)
MemberWake Forest School of Medicine
Winston Salem, NC United States
edressle@wakehealth.edu
Valerie Durkalski
(2015 - 2019)
MemberMedical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
durkalsv@musc.edu
Roger J. Lewis
(2016 - 2020)
MemberHarbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
roger@emedharbor.edu
Leslie Ain McClure
(2016 - 2020)
MemberDrexel University
Philadelphia, PA United States
lam439@drexel.edu
William J. Meurer
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Michigan-Emergency Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI
wmeurer@med.umich.edu
Pamela Tenaerts
(2018 - 2020)
MemberClinical Trials Transformation Initiative
Sarasota, FL
pamela.tenaerts@duke.edu
Elizabeth Thom
(2017 - 2021)
MemberGWU Biostatistics Center
Rockville, MD
e_thom@bsc.gwu.edu
Paul G. Wakim
(2015 - 2019)
MemberClinical Center, NIH
Bethesda, MD United States
paul.wakim@nih.gov