SCT Board of Directors
MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Mithat Gönen
(2016 - 2020)
SecretaryMemorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY United States
gonenm@mskcc.org
Joseph F. Collins
(2013 - 2019)
TreasurerVAMHCS, CSPCC
Perry Point, MD
joseph.collins2@va.gov
Li Chen
(2016 - 2020)
MemberAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA United States
lic@amgen.com
James J. Dignam
(2017 - 2121)
MemberUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL United States
jdignam@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Valerie Durkalski
(2015 - 2019)
MemberMedical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
durkalsv@musc.edu
Roger J. Lewis
(2016 - 2020)
MemberHarbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
roger@emedharbor.edu
Leslie Ain McClure
(2016 - 2020)
MemberDrexel University
Philadelphia, PA United States
lam439@drexel.edu
William J. Meurer
(2017 - 2121)
MemberUniversity of Michigan-Emergency Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI
wmeurer@med.umich.edu
Elizabeth Thom
(2017 - 2121)
MemberGWU Biostatistics Center
Rockville, MD
e_thom@bsc.gwu.edu
Paul G. Wakim
(2015 - 2019)
MemberClinical Center, NIH
Bethesda, MD United States
paul.wakim@nih.gov